Contact Us

Our Team

Our Team:
Senior Management Title Phone Email
Vitek Manitius President (905) 874-0666 ext: 226 vitekm@polimex.com
Kris Manitius Vice-President, Ecommerce, B2B & B2C Logistics (905) 874-0666 ext: 201 krism@polimex.com
       
Operations Department      
Dana Marcucci Operations Manager (905) 874-0666 ext: 200 dana.marcucci@polimex.com
Mirella D'Souza Operations Supervisor  (905) 874-0666 ext: 235 mirella.dsouza@polimex.com
Marek Stranik Logistics Coordinator (905) 874-0666 ext: 239 marek.stranic@polimex.com
Agatha Le Donne Logistics Coordinator (905) 874-0666 ext: 269 agatha.ledonne@polimex.com 
Hui Huo / Helen Logistics Coordinator (905) 874-0666 ext: 222 helenh@polimex.com
Sabina Buk Logistics Coordinator (905) 874-0666 ext: 231 sabina.buk@polimex.com
Sales & Marketing    
Desmond Robinson Pricing & Inside Sales Support Supervisor (905) 874-0666 ext: 257 Desmond.Robinson@polimex.com
Ernesto Perez Account Executive (905) 874-0666 ext: 234 Cell:(416) 564-3835 ernestop@polimex.com
       
Accounting Department    
Barbara Blocher Financial Manager (905) 874-0666 ext: 237 basiag@polimex.com
Meaghan Schaus Accounting Assistant (905) 874-0666 ext: 280 meaghan.schaus@polimex.com
       
Warehouse and Distribution Centre    
Paul Bondy Warehouse Manager (905) 874-0666 ext. 230 paul.bondy@polimex.com
Roman Gil Warehouse Supervisor (905) 874-0666 warehouse@polimex.com