Contact Us

Our Team

Our Team:
Senior Management Title Phone Email
Vitek Manitus President (905) 874-0666 ext: 226 vitekm@polimex.com
       
Operations Department      
Mila Malitowska - Roszak Operations Manager (905) 874-0666 ext: 239 milar@polimex.com
Sally Chieng

FCL export/import Air export/import

(905) 874-0666 ext: 222 sallyc@polimex.com
Svetlana Marakoulina FCL/LCL Import/Export (905) 874-0666 ext: 269 svetlanam@polimex.com
Joanna Jaroszewska Consol to Poland (905) 874-0666 ext: 200 joannaj@polimex.com
Magda Ogonowski Consol to Poland (905) 874-0666 ext: 231 magdao@polimex.com
 Mirella D'Souza  Logistics Coordinator (905) 874-0666 ext: 235 mirella.dsouza@polimex.com
Sales & Marketing      
Ernesto Perez Account Execuitve (905) 874-0666 ext: 234
Cell:(416) 564-3835
ernestop@polimex.com
Renzo Serra Account Execuitve (905) 874-0666 ext: 271 renzo.serra@polimex.com
Shantha Thiagarajah IMP/FCL/LCL/ Sales Support / Operation (905) 874-0666 ext: 257 shanthat@polimex.com
Luiesa James Sales Support (905) 874-0666 ext: 281 luiesaj@polimex.com
Ewa Gut Administrative Assistant (905) 874-0666 ext: 233  ewa.gut@polimex.com
Warehouse and Distribution Centre    
Roman Gil Warehouse Supervisor (905) 874-0666 warehouse@polimex.com
Justyna Kukulski Warehouse Administrator (905) 874-0666 ext: 229 justynak@polimex.com
Maria Piotrowska Parcels/Trading (905) 874-0666 ext: 230 mariap@polimex.com